Sunday, November 06, 2005

Anas is Segamat Champ

Anas is Segamat Champ
Originally uploaded by gilachess.
Segamat Open 2005 winners

1 Anas Nazreen

2 Abdullah Che Hassan

3 Salman Mistam

4 Marzuki Yaacob

5 Herman Rahman

6 Baharuddin Hamzah

7 Norullah Omar

8 Tun Sri Lanang

9 Leong Mun Wan

10 Md Syafid Kelana

Full results and pics will be posted officially on when ( if ??) when I receive it from the organiser.

No comments:



Contact us


Email *

Message *